custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Val Vista Gardens apartments! At Val Vista Gardens Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
03/15/2021

I have been living at Val Vista Gardens for a little over a month now. April made my move so easy and worked with my hectic work schedule. I love my...

T
02/10/2021

I have lived here for my entire time in AZ and it was great. Granted, it's not like your luxury apartments in Gilbert and such, but if you are looking for a quiet place to live with a roof over your head, this is the place. It's a small complex that still has amenities, which was more than enough for me. The office and maintenance staff are nice people. I actually like it better than the bigger complexes, just cause its less people to deal with. Overall, it was a great place to live. Definitely recommend.

M
02/09/2021

Verified Resident

Great Location
I recently moved out of Val Vista Gardens, I lived there for 3 years and although there was a few switch ups with companies-The current manager April was very pleasant to work with. Her and George made a great team, always got things done in a timely fashion. The property was always well kept.

D
01/05/2021

Well kept community, maintenance is always on top of things. My work orders get done quick. April is always helpful and courteous.

C
12/14/2020

So happy my family and I were approved, April was very helpful during the application process. We love our apartment and excited to spend the holidays in our new home.

O
11/30/2020

I orignially moved into a one bedroom and wanted more space. April accommodated my transfer to a two bedroom with ease. I love how spacious and open our apartment is. I know it is early to say because I just moved in but I will def be renewing my lease with Val Vista

C
11/16/2020

April made our move from out of state so easy, we love our apartment. We had a minor work order and George was very diligent in his work.

J
11/09/2020

For my first apartment I love living here. April was super helpful and informative with my move and what all I needed and should expect. George has been great, I can always expect my work orders to be completed in timely manner. The property is beautiful

F
08/21/2020

April has been so helpful and communicative with us during this pandemic. Its comforting to know you have someone to count on, she has provided us with all kinds of resources. To add, maintenace is always done in a timely fashion. Love living here.

A
07/29/2020

We just renewed our lease, we love it here April and George make living here enjoyable. Work orders get done so quick and any time we have an issue (not that there are many) April is quick to solve it. The landscaping is always upkept, beautiful views all around!


Call Us
(480) 830-4626
Address
3443 E. University Dr
Mesa, AZ 85213
Office Hours
Mon- Fri 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM Sat - Sun-Closed