custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Val Vista Gardens apartments! At Val Vista Gardens Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
06/10/2022

Verified Resident

Zion Leasing Manager at Val Vista Gardens
I just wanted to say AMC Finally has a Wonderful Leasing Manager named Zion !!! She cares about Val Vista Gardens and All the People who live Here ! I know Zion is Caring and will work with anybody wanting to stay here too !! THANK YOU AMC !!

A
05/26/2022

Verified Resident

I wish they had a 3 bedroom there
I had a the best tour ever today. The only problem I had was they didn't have any 3 bedrooms on the property. She offered to send me to one of her sister properties. Its sad because she told me on the phone she didn't have any 3 bedrooms on the property and I did not hear that, I thought she meant she didn't have any available at the time. Zion still showed me a 1 bedroom gave me a grand tour of the property. I am still a little sad, but it will get better Zion referred me to Lindsay Palms instead. I appreciate the time she took with us. I wish more managers were like her.

L
05/24/2022

The staff is helpful and they always answer my concerns in an timely matter. Will resign my lease for another year. It is very quite nice neighborhood. Love to watch the sun rise.

J
05/10/2022

Verified Resident

Best property in mesa
I visited Val Vista Gardens today and was approved for a 1 bedroom apartment. The manager Zion gave me a wonderful tour of the entire property. She let me know what to expect, she also explained all of the fee's for me. I would recommend Val Vista Gardens for anyone, that wants a nice place to live. Especially if you want someone professional to speak with about everything that happens on the property.

R
04/17/2022

Verified Resident

Best Property Manager
I just recently moved into Val Vista Apartments. The manager there Zion has been wonderful. Super pleasant and was able to break down all the charges for me. I have bad anxiety and she walked the entire property with me until I calmed down. I know its not her job but no one has ever made me feel so normal.

C
04/12/2022

I just signed my lease and will be a resident on 6/7. I am doing this review on your leasing agent named Zion. What a bright light! She has an awesome personality! I had a few questions and concerns being as though Arizona is experiencing absurd price gouging, and she was more than happy to help! Apartment hunting is super stressful, especially in these times, but she made it so much more pleasant and smooth. And calmed my frazzled nerves.

S
07/21/2021

Shout Out to April our Landlord and maintenance man Jorge. They get things done and very responsive to work orders, etc. I feel very comfortable living at Val Vista Gardens and the upkeep is very well maintained and a very quiet, enjoyable place to live😊 feeling 😇

K
07/15/2021

I picked Val Vista Gardens as my next place to call home because of April. From the moment I spoke with her over the phone to the time I picked up my keys to my new apartment. April was nothing but inviting, informative and made me feel good about choosing val vista gardens. Its been just a couple of weeks but I love it. The community itself is very well maintained and clean. Very happy with my decision.

D
06/09/2021

April was very helpful during my move in process. It is my first apartment and I had a lot of questions, she made me feel very comfortable and less stressed about the whole thing.

J
05/14/2021

Verified Resident

Great service
My and my family went to get some info about a new place and April was so friendly and kind. The area is very well taken care of and I would recommend this complex.


Call Us
(480) 830-4626
Address
3443 E. University Dr
Mesa, AZ 85213
Office Hours
Mon - Fri 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
 Sat - Sun Closed