custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Val Vista Gardens apartments! At Val Vista Gardens Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
02/25/2020

I had occasion to view the Apartments at Val Vista Gardens while helping my daughter look for an affordable apartment. The location is amazing, close to...

K
08/02/2019

My husband and I have been living here for about 8 months now. The complex is quiet and very well maintained. Any questions or concerns we’ve had have been responded to by Jay (manager) in a very timely manner. Jay has been professional and polite and a pleasure to talk to. The maintenance guys are great too! Would definitely recommend!

P
07/30/2019

While not super happy with rent increase since new owners there is always a place to live that is worse, dangerous or just insane to consider. Val Vista Garden Apartments continues to be a solid place to be. Thank-you Jay and co. Hopping and praying that is remains so.

T
07/30/2019

Jay has been so great! He is always happy to help with anything. Never stops smiling!!

N
07/29/2019

My wife and I have been living here for 7 months now and we have never had a negative experience. The complex is very well taken care of and the pool area is very clean. Just a few days ago, we had an issue where half of the power was not working in our apartment. This was problematic as it is the middle of July and the AC was out. Called the emergency maintenance and someone was at the door within 5 minutes to help us out. Got everything taken care of the same day and even provided us with a portable AC unit until power was restored. The next day the complex manager Jay called to make sure everything was working properly and to make sure we were okay. The staff and Jay (manager) are incredibly friendly and work hard to make sure every experience is positive.

T
07/29/2019

Great place to live! My husband and I moved in when our son was weeks old and have not had any issues whatsoever! Jay is awesome at what he does and is kind and respectful with everyone who walks into the office. The grounds are kept up well and maintenance is always quick to get things done. I would rate 10 stars if I could! We love it here!

G
07/29/2019

Management on property is outstanding. Jay has went above and beyond with our experience on property and the two maintenance men are stand up guys that get the job done. The Urban Village program has been fun. I am glad to be raising my little family here.

n
07/18/2019

I was looking for a "Per income studio apt". for my client and best friend when I came across Val Vista Gardens. Although I knew my friend probably could not afford the rent coming out of the situation she was coming out of, something caught my attention. I started to read the reviews and to my surprise the owner himself addressed the complaints as much as the reviews that praise Val Vista Gardens. I only hope I am giving credit where credit was due. To the owner who wrote the replies to the reviews and not his Assistant.

B
01/28/2019

Taylor made it a very easy and enjoyable experience. She's very knowledgeable and friendly.

S
12/21/2018

Stopped by and toured with Lexi, loved the floor plan and the amenities but am looking for utilities included. Lovely landscaping, school bus right in...


Call Us
(480) 830-4626
Address
3443 E. University Dr
Mesa, AZ 85213
Office Hours
Mon- Fri 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM Sat - Sun-Closed