custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Val Vista Gardens apartments! At Val Vista Gardens Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
07/21/2021

Shout Out to April our Landlord and maintenance man Jorge. They get things done and very responsive to work orders, etc. I feel very comfortable living at Val Vista Gardens and the upkeep is very well maintained and a very quiet, enjoyable place to live😊 feeling 😇

K
07/15/2021

I picked Val Vista Gardens as my next place to call home because of April. From the moment I spoke with her over the phone to the time I picked up my keys to my new apartment. April was nothing but inviting, informative and made me feel good about choosing val vista gardens. Its been just a couple of weeks but I love it. The community itself is very well maintained and clean. Very happy with my decision.

D
06/09/2021

April was very helpful during my move in process. It is my first apartment and I had a lot of questions, she made me feel very comfortable and less stressed about the whole thing.

J
05/14/2021

Verified Resident

Great service
My and my family went to get some info about a new place and April was so friendly and kind. The area is very well taken care of and I would recommend this complex.

T
05/05/2021

My husband and I went in for some information. The lady who was helping us was named April Torres, she was very professional and very informative. Although we didn’t sign, I would definitely recommend this location.

A
05/05/2021

I really enjoyed touring this community. April was AMAZING and was so insightful and answered all of my questions! Definitely one of my top options!

J
04/30/2021

My husband and I lived here for a year only because we purchased a home. Honestly, April made our stay at Val Vista Gardens so easy and pleasant. We enjoyed...

J
03/15/2021

I have been living at Val Vista Gardens for a little over a month now. April made my move so easy and worked with my hectic work schedule. I love my...

T
02/10/2021

I have lived here for my entire time in AZ and it was great. Granted, it's not like your luxury apartments in Gilbert and such, but if you are looking for a quiet place to live with a roof over your head, this is the place. It's a small complex that still has amenities, which was more than enough for me. The office and maintenance staff are nice people. I actually like it better than the bigger complexes, just cause its less people to deal with. Overall, it was a great place to live. Definitely recommend.

M
02/09/2021

Verified Resident

Great Location
I recently moved out of Val Vista Gardens, I lived there for 3 years and although there was a few switch ups with companies-The current manager April was very pleasant to work with. Her and George made a great team, always got things done in a timely fashion. The property was always well kept.


Call Us
(480) 830-4626
Address
3443 E. University Dr
Mesa, AZ 85213
Office Hours
Mon - Fri 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Sat - Sun Closed